You can suspend streaming and billing on your account. Doing so will stop your videos from being playable elsewhere and will remove your account from a paid plan. All your content will still exist in your account.
Suspending your account
- Sign in
- Go to My Account
- Select Credit Card
- Click the "Suspend" button.
- In the next screen you will be shown any outstanding Overage amounts and any other charges still pending which will be charged when you continue.
- To continue check the box beside: "Yes, please stop streaming for all my existing content."
- After checking it you can click the Suspend button again.
What if I want to come back later?
With your account suspended you can still sign in at any time and Choose a new Hosting plan.