What obligations do I have after registering for a free trial?

None. During the 30-Day Free Trial no credit card information is required. 

After the end of the trial any videos you have hosted will stop streaming but will remain in your account. 

You may return at any time to purchase a plan and begin streaming again. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk