If you choose not to purchase a plan after the end of the 30-Day Free Trial:
- the videos will stop streaming in any location you shared it
- your account will remain open. You can sign in and view or manage your content from within your account.
- the videos will remain in your account (if you wish to remove them you can sign in and delete them)
If at any time you wish to start streaming you can sign in and purchase a plan to enable streaming.