While uploading a long queue of content to be encoded you may change your mind about a certain video and want to cancel it.
Cancelling videos to be uploaded
In the Upload page:
- Locate the video you wish to stop uploading.
- Click the cancel icon beside the video name.
The video will now disappear from the list. If it had already been in the middle of uploading it will not be partially uploaded. It will be completely deleted.
Deleting already uploaded videos
Videos that are already uploaded must be deleted from the Projects page.