Cancelling an account entirely

Cancelling an account means that you wish to terminate all content, user information and sign in privileges. . As well, any streaming on embedded videos you may have shared elsewhere will be stopped.

Cancelling is permanent. 

Why not choose to suspend?

If you wish instead to stop streaming services and return another time, please instead choose to Suspend your account instead. Suspending will preserve your content but will stop streaming, disallow uploading and stop any charges. You can return at any time to choose a new Plan and restart streaming and uploading. 

If you still wish to Cancel, please email us at sales@clipstream.com with your contact information and account name. There is no cancellation fee but any outstanding Overage will be billed. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk