Deleting a Project

You can remove a Project from your account and, optionally, delete all of its contents.

Note: there is NO UNDO for this procedure. 

Deleting a Project

  1. Navigate to the Project itself
  2. Click the trash can icon at the top of the Project page


    You will see a new dialog that will warn you that deleting the Project will also *permanently* delete all of its contents.
  3. Click Delete if you do wish to delete everything.

    Note: Deleting is permanent. If you are unsure whether this is the right move, press Cancel and review the contents of the folder. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk